Awards News

Scholarship and Award Winners

Student Leadership Award Recipients (plaque and $250 check)

  • Annie Lilegren, University of Missouri, Kansas City
  • Rita Rivera, Palm Beach Atlantic University

Service Award Recipients (plaque to chapter and $500 to agency served)

  • Blue Mountain College, Alpha Omicron Delta Chapter
    Agency: Blue Mountain College Young Writers Contest, Tippah County MS
  • University of North Georgia, Gainesville, Alpha Upsilon Phi Chapter
    Agency: Books for Keeps Volunteers, Athens, GA
  • Franklin Pierce University, Iota Omega Chapter
    Agency: Rivermead Retirement Community, Peterborough, NH

Study Abroad Scholarship and Summer Program Scholarship will be determined by May 17. All other scholarships will be determined by May 23.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Leave a Reply